Pushing sustainability boundaries

Many architecture firms have signed on to the 2030 Challenge to create carbon-neutral buildings by then, including Page. The accepted industry process of identifying and documenting improvements in building performance has been a laborious and intensive one. Now, a sustainability team led by Page thought leaders Jill Kurtz and Jimmy Principe has identified a way to integrate a performance driven approach into the sustainable design process with an Autodesk software program.